Masonry Awards Jury Panel

The four members of the masonry awards jury panel are shown as they assess the 47 submitted projects. From left to right they are: Peter Zirpke, Michael Geller, Ken Hutchinson and Douglas Watts

3636 4th Avenue East Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3 Phone: (604) 291-1458 Fax: (604) 291-9482 Email: Technical Questions: